Committee Elections

16/11/2016 4:19 PM | Anonymous

Thank you to those members who attended the AGM on November 6th.  We hope that you found the Q&A session worthwhile.  Feel free to send us an email with feedback on the AGM & QA session.

The new Executive Committee are as follows:

  • President: Sandra Reed
  • Vice Presidents: Robert Britton & Lynton Hogan
  • Treasurer: Leeanne Crawford

Gayle Osbourne is continuing as Honarary Secretary.

┬ęThe Greyhound Owners Trainers and Breeders Association of Victoria, Inc

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software